top of page

Busy times

The past couple of weeks have been busy and full of fun photo news. My photos are still at Framations through March 9 and on March 11, you will be able to see one of my images taken at Jefferson Barracks (St. Louis, MO) on Veterans Day of a soldier sitting among the headstones, his head bowed.

I've also been quite active on Fine Art America with three of my photos winning contests there and this morning the Missouri State Parks Instagram page shared one of my photos taken at Bennett Springs late last summer.

I'm hoping to get out this weekend - highs in the 70's - to do some more architecture shooting. I've had a few really fun ones recently. This is a quote I like in relation to photographing architecture: "I try to give people a different way of looking at their surroundings. That's art to me." ~Maya Lin. That's what I try to do when I get behind my camera and I hope that comes through to you.

I will leave you with two images from last weekend. Have a great weekend, everyone!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page